The mission of the Sheboygan County Rotary Foundation, Inc. it to enhance the
quality of life of the community in which we serve, and on a selective basis, to extend
this beyond our borders. Our organization is comprised of Rotarians from the
Sheboygan Rotary Club and the Plymouth Rotary Club.
Steve Scharrer  - President (Sheboygan Rotary Club) 
Jane Brill - Plymouth Rotary Club
Peter Dietz - Plymouth Rotary Club
Sheryl Dyksterhouse - Sheboygan Rotary Club
Bill Linn - Plymouth Rotary Club
Terry Schacht - Treasurer - Sheboygan Rotary Club
Jeff Tauscheck - Plymouth Rotary Club
Deb Wente - Sheboygan Rotary Club 
Mike Roth - President, Sheboygan Rotary Club
Gerry Van De Kreeke - Sheboygan Rotary Club
Greg Weggeman - Sheboygan Rotary Club
Meetings are held at 7:30 a.m. the 2nd Wednesday of the month, in even
numbered months (February, April, June, August, October, December)
at Clear Track Financial Advisors 2032 Erie Avenue - Sheboygan.
Virtual meeting attendance option also available.